"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Azaghal Announces "Nemesis" Release Date

Moribund Records announces Azaghal will release "Nemesis" on January 31st, 2012. The black metal group recorded "Nemesis" at Cursed Studio in Finland. The group's third album through Moribund, ninth overall contains 11 tracks of "Black Terror Metal."

The track listing for "Nemesis" is as follows:

01 In Deathlike Silence
02 Pohjoisen Valkoinen Kuolema
03 De Masticatione Mortuorum
04 Vihasta ja Veritöistä
05 Hail the Whore
06 Ex Nihilo
07 The Baying of the Dead
08 Nemesis
09 Black Legions of Satan
10 The Pit of Shoggoths
11 Satanic Devotion

Below, is a YouTube video of the "Nemesis" preview track "Hail the Whore."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Azaghal Announces 'Nemesis' Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Arnvidr's avatar


1. Arnvidr writes:

Ugh, why are people announcing this much detail so far in advance. This is more than 4 months away, if they already know this much, why can't they release it earlier?

# Sep 23, 2011 @ 1:31 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.