"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mike Patton Reveals Details For "The Solitude Of Prime Numbers"

Mike Patton has revealed that his next album will carry the title of "The Solitude Of Prime Numbers." The release is a film-score for the Paolo Giordano novel and subsequent film adaptation of the same name. The album will feature 16 tracks with a release date of November 1st being expected, through Ipecac Recordings. The tracklisting for the album, which will run all in prime numbers, can be found below.

2. Twin Primes
3. Identity Matrix
5. Method of Infinite Descent
7. Contrapositive
11. Cicatrix
13. Abscissa
17. Isolated Primes
19. Radius of Convergence
23. Separatrix
29. The Snow Angel
31. Apnoea
37. Supersingular Primes
41. Quadratix
43. Calculus of Finite Differences
47. Zeroth
53. Weight of Consequences

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mike Patton Announces Release Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.