"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Beckoning Streaming Entire Album "Demystifying The Oracle" Online

Canadian Gothic metal act The Beckoning has released the band's full-length debut, entitled "Demystifying The Oracle," online as a free download and for streaming. Check out the album by heading over to The Beckoning's Bandcamp profile. The track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Bloodlet
2. Withered
3. Beyond The Dark
4. The Wrath To Come
5. Clothed In Crimson
6. Wielder Of Plagues
7. An Omen In The Dark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Beckoning Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.