"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haste The Day Announces Release Of Live CD/DVD "Haste The Day VS. Haste The Day"

After more than a year in the making, Haste the Day’s live album "Haste the Day vs. Haste the Day" will be released nationwide on September 13th. The album, which features members both past and present, spans the band’s catalog of six releases and nearly 10 years.

The new album was recorded live at the all-­ages music venue Rhino’s in Bloomington, Ind., on June 29th, 2010, also serving as the album release show for "Attack of the Wolf King," the
band’s final studio album.

The track listing is as follows:

1. 68
2. Pressure The Hinges
3. Blue 42
4. Fallen
5. Minor Prophets
6. Autumn
7. The Closest Thing To Closure
8. Walk On
9. White Collar
10. Needles
11. Travesty
12. Dog Like Vultures
13. American Love
14. Substance
15. When Everything Falls

1. 68
2. Pressure The Hinges
3. Blue 42
4. Fallen
5. The Minor Prophets
6. Mad Man
7. Autumn
8. The Closest Thing To Closure
9. Walk On
10. White Collar
11. Needles
12. Travesty
13. Dog Like Vultures
14. Wake Up The Sun
15. American Love
16. Substance
17. When Everything Falls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haste The Day Announces Live CD/DVD Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.