"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Criminal Streaming New Album "Akelarre" Title Track

Criminal has announced the band's new album will be titled "Akelarre," and the release is set to drop through Massacre Records on August 19th, 2011.

"Akelarre" is Criminal's seventh studio album and first since the departure of lead guitarist and founding member Rodrigo Contreras and the subsequent addition of Basque guitar player Olmo Cascallar.

You can now check out Massacre Record's pre-listening stream of the title track by heading over to this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Order From Chaos
2. Resistance Is Futile
3. The Ghost We Summoned
4. Akelarre
5. State Of Siege
6. Tyrannicide
7. Feel The Void
8. The Power Of The Dog
9. Vows Of Silence
10. La Santa Muerte

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Criminal Streaming New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.