"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meliah Rage Reveals New Album "Dead To The World" Details

Meliah Rage has announced the band's new studio album will be titled "Dead To The World," and the album is currently set for release on July 28th, 2011 through Metal on Metal Records. Two songs from the album, titled "Where Nothing Ever Grows" and "Up In Flames," are also available for streaming through the Metal on Metal website.

The track listing and artwork for "Dead to the World" can be viewed below.

1. Up In Flames
2. Valley Of The Shadowless Souls
3. Skin And Bones
4. Absolute Obedience
5. Where Nothing Ever Grows
6. Never From Me
7. Cold Cruel Fate
8. Time Won't Let Me Breathe
9. Awaken Sorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meliah Rage Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.