"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Attila Reveals Track Listing And Release Date For "Outlawed"

Self-proclaimed "death metal party rockers" Attila have revealed the track listing and release dates for its upcoming new full length. The album, titled "Outlawed," is set for an August 16, 2011 release date through Artery Recordings and will contain 10 all-new tracks. The track listing for effort is available below with the first single released from the album, titled "Payback," available for streaming over at this location.

1. Outlawed
2. Light Me Up
3. Nothing Left To Say
4. Another Round
5. Nasty Mouth
6. Smokeout
7. Holler At Ya Boy
8. Sex, Drugs & Violence
9. White Lightning
10. Payback

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Attila Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Dying_Isis's avatar


1. Dying_Isis writes:

Attila was Billy Joel's band in the 70's before he had his solo career. This Attila needs a name change

# Jun 27, 2011 @ 7:23 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.