"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eyes Set To Kill Reveals Details Behind Upcoming Compilation Album

Eyes Set To Kill have announced that they will be releasing a "best-of" compilation, titled "The Best of ESTK," on August 16, 2011. Being released through BreakSilence Recordings the album will contain 16 tracks overall, with three acoustic interpretations. You can view the track listing for the effort below.

1. Darling
2. Violent Kiss
3. Broken Frames
4. Heights
5. All You Ever Knew
6. Reach
7. Deadly Weapons
8. Liar In The Glass
9. The World Outside
10. Young Blood Spills Tonight
11. Give You My All
12. The Listening
13. Ticking Bombs
14. Reach (acoustic)
15. The World Outside (acoustic)
16. Come Home (acoustic)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Eyes Set To Kill Announces 'Best-Of' Compilation"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. slayer2049 writes:

what a load of sh**

# Jun 25, 2011 @ 10:23 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. wastedkitten writes:

How do you create a "Best Of" album, when all your songs are sh**e?

# Jun 25, 2011 @ 3:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.