"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinister Announces New Band Lineup

Sinister recently parted ways with the band's bassist, guitarist, and drummer. Massacre Records has now checked in with the following update about the band revealing its new lineup:

"Now that was quick! On May 21st Sinister's vocalist Aad announced that he's the only remaining band member of the band. Three days later he announces the new lineup! The new band members are: Toep Duin (ex-Supreme Pain, Godmode) behind the drum kit, guitarist Bastiaan Brussaard (Supreme Pain) and gitarrist/bassist Dennis Hartog (Godmode).

"Sinister will soon start rehearsing. They have already finished two new tracks, 'Deranged By Desecration' and 'Regarding The Imaginary.' Aad also revealed the title of their forthcoming album: 'The Carnage Ending.'"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinister Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.