"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vomitory Posts "Regorge In The Morgue" Video Clip

Vomitory has posted a video clip online for the song "Regorge In The Morgue," which is the opening track off the band's latest album "Opus Mortis VIII." You can check out the clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Regorge In The Morgue
2. Bloodstained
3. They Will Burn
4. The Dead Awaken
5. Hate In A Time Of War
6. Torturous Ingenious
7. Forever Damned
8. Shrouded In Darkness
9. Combat Psychosis
10. Requiem For The Fallen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vomitory Posts 'Regorge In The Morgue' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.