"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autopsy Posts Audio Samples From New Album "Macabre Eternal"

Photo of Autopsy

Band Photo: Autopsy (?)

Reactivated death metal act Autopsy will release a new album titled "Macabre Eternal" on May 30th/May 31st, 2011. Peaceville Records has now launched a new website for the release, which features audio samples from the album, artwork, and more. You can check out the new site by heading over to this location. Live footage of the band performing the new song "Always About To Die" is also available here.

The track listing for "Macabre Eternal" is as follows:

1. Hand Of Darkness
2. Dirty Gore Whore
3. Always About To Die
4. Macabre Eternal
5. Deliver Me From Sanity
6. Seeds Of The Doomed
7. Bridge Of Bones
8. Born Undead
9. Sewn Into One
10. Bludgeoned And Brained
11. Sadistic Gratification
12. Spill My Blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autopsy Posts Audio Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.