"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unholy To Re-Issue "Rapture" Album With Bonus Tracks

Finland's Unholy formed in 1988 and was among the first doom metal bands from the country. "Rapture" was the band’s 3rd album, which was originally released in 1998, and is now being re-issued with bonus material. This edition of "Rapture" features 2 bonus live tracks, including a live rendition of "Petrified Spirits." The re-issue will see release on June 20th, 2011, and the track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.


1. Into Cold Light
2. Petrified Spirits
3. For The Unknown One
4. Wunderwerek
5. After God
6. Unzeitgeist
7. Wretched
8. Deluge

Bonus live tracks
9. Petrified Spirits
10. Covetous Glance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unholy To Re-Issue 'Rapture'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.