"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autopsy Live Footage Of New Song "Always About To Die" Available Online

Photo of Autopsy

Band Photo: Autopsy (?)

Autopsy recently posted online the new song "Always About To Die." Footage has now been posted online of the band performing the song at the Neurotic Deathfest in Tilburg, Holland.

Autopsy’s new album will see release on May 31st, courtesy of Peaceville Records. The track list for "Macabre Eternal" is as follows:

1. Hand Of Darkness
2. Dirty Gore Whore
3. Always About To Die
4. Macabre Eternal
5. Deliver Me From Sanity
6. Seeds Of The Doomed
7. Bridge Of Bones
8. Born Undead
9. Sewn Into One
10. Bludgeoned And Brained
11. Sadistic Gratification
12. Spill My Blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autopsy Live Footage Available Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.