"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Insision Reveals "End Of All" EP Details

Insision's new EP "End of All" will be released by Sevared Records in mid May in U.S. and June 1st in Sweden. The track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below, and a teaser trailer is available here.

1. Expire
2. Curvature
3. Descend
4. Beckoning
5. Ex Oblivione


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Insision Reveals 'End Of All' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.