"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Insision Posts "End Of All" EP Teaser Trailer

Insision, which recently parted ways with guitarist Magnus Martinsson, has announced it's new EP "End of All" will be released through Sevared Records. The band has posted a teaser trailer for the EP, which can be viewed below.

The "End of All" track listing is as follows:

1. Expire
2. Curvature
3. Descend
4. Beckoning
5. Ex Oblivione

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Insision Posts EP Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.