"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Witches Streaming New Song "Fields Of Fire"

Seven Witches will be releasing the band's new album, titled "Call Upon The Wicked," on June 3rd, 2011 through Screaming Ferret Wreckords. You can listen to the album's opening track "Fields of Fire" by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fields Of Fire
2. Lilith
3. Call Upon The Wicked
4. Ragnarock
5. End Of Days
6. Mind Games
7. Harlot Of Troy
8. Eyes Of Fame
9. White Room


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Witches Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.