"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sleeping Giant Reveals Details Behind New Album "Kingdom Days In An Evil Age"

Sleeping Giant has revealed the details for its upcoming new album "Kingdom Days In An Evil Age.' The new full length will see its North American release on July 12, 2011 through Ain’t No Grave Recordings. The tracklisting for the effort can be found below.

1. Throne Room Militance
2. Dead Men Walking
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. The Cross Is Suicide
6. Tithemi
7. Tongues Of Fire
8. Jehova Shalom
9. The Unnamable Name
10. Morning Star
11. Enthroned

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleeping Giant Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.