"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Witches Reveals "Call Upon The Wicked" Tracklisting

Seven Witches has announced the tracklisting for its forthcoming new full length album. The album, titled "Call Upon The Wicked," will hit store shelves on June 3, 2011 through Screaming Ferret Wreckords. The album's tracklisting can be found below.

1. Fields Of Fire
2. Lilith
3. Call Upon The Wicked
4. Ragnarock
5. End Of Days
6. Mind Games
7. Harlot Of Troy
8. Eyes Of Fame
9. White Room

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Witches Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.