"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Freedom Call Posts "Live In Hellvetia" Trailer

Freedom Call has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's upcoming live DVD "Live In Hellvetia." You can check out the trailer below. "Live In Hellvetia" is currently set for release on June 14th, 2011 through SPV/Steamhammer Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. We Are one
2. United Alliance
3. Thunder God
4. Tears Of Babylon
5. Blackenend Sun
6. Queen Of My world
7. Out Of The ruins
8. Hunting High And Low
9. Drum Solo
10. Metal Invasion
11. Merlin - Requiem
12. Merlin - Legend of the Past
13. The Quest
14. Warriors
15. A Perfect Day
16. Far Away
17. Mr. Evil
18. Land Of Light
19. Freedom Call
20. Hymn To The Brave

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Freedom Call Posts Live DVD Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.