"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Argus Streaming Entire New Album "Boldly Stride The Doomed"

The street date for Pennsylvania-based traditional/doom metal warriors Argus' sophomore album, "Boldly Stride The Doomed" is now just over a week away. To celebrate the upcoming release, metal 'zine MetalReview.com is hosting a stream of the entire ten-song opus until its official North American release on May 3rd, via Cruz Del Sur Records.

Stop by and crank up the album stream at this location. The album's cover artwork can also be viewed here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Abandoning The Gates Of Byzantium
2. A Curse On The World
3. Wolves Of Dusk
4. The Ladder
5. Durendal
6. 42-7-29
7. Boldly Stride The Doomed
8. Fading Silver Light
9. Pieces Of Your Smile
10. The Ruins Of Ouroboros

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Argus Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.