"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Chrome Division Posts New Song, "Bulldogs Unleashed" Online, Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Photo of Chrome Division

Band Photo: Chrome Division (?)

Norwegian hard rock band Chrome Division, led by Dimmu Borgir frontman Shagrath, has posted a new song online entitled, "Bulldogs Unleashed." You can check out by heading to the group's official Facebook page. The song comes from the band's forthcoming new studio album, "Third Round Knockout" which will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on May 6th.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Bulldogs Unleashed
2. 7 G-Strings
3. Join The Ride
4. Unholy Roller
5. Zombies & Monsters
6. Fight (Rumble ‘n’ Roll)
7. The Magic Man
8. Long Distance Call Girl
9. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Johnny Cash cover)
10. Satisfy My Soul

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chrome Division Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.