"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Origin Reveals New Album, "Entity" Tracklisting

American technical death metal outfit Origin has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album, "Entity." You can check it out at the bottom of the page. The record will be their first album with new vocalist Jason Keyser (of Skinless fame) and will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on June 10th.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Expulsion Of Fury
2. Purgatory
3. Conceiving Death
4. Swarm
5. Saliga
6. The Descent
7. Fornever
8. Committed
9. Banishing Illusion
10. Consequence Of Solution
11. Evolution Of Extinction
12. You Fail!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Origin Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.