"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hate Eternal Reveals New Album, "Phoenix Amongst The Ashes" Artwork And Tracklisting

Photo of Hate Eternal

Band Photo: Hate Eternal (?)

American death metal veterans Hate Eternal has revealed the front cover artwork for their forthcoming new studio album, "Phoenix Amongst The Ashes." You can check it out below. The record will be released through Metal Blade Records on May 10th. The band has also revealed the track listing for the album which is as follows:

1. Rebirth
2. The Eternal Ruler
3. Thorns of Acacia
4. Haunting Abound
5. The Art of Redemption
6. Phoenix Amongst the Ashes
7. Deathveil
8. Hatesworn
9. Lake Ablaze
10. The Fire of Resurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Eternal Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.