"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Exhumed Reveals New Album Artwork And Tracklisting

Photo of Exhumed

Band Photo: Exhumed (?)

American death metal veterans Exhumed have revealed the front cover artwork for their forthcoming new studio album, "All Guts, No Glory," which will be released in North America on July 5th. You can check out the artwork below. This will be the group's first album since 2003's, "Anatomy Is Destiny." The band has also revealed the track listing for the record which is as follows:

1. All Guts, No Glory
2. As Hammer To Anvil
3. Your Funeral, My Feast
4. Through Cadaver Eyes
5. Death Knell
6. Distorted And Twisted To Form
7. I Rot Within
8. Dis-assembly Line
9. Necrotized
10. Funereality
11. So Let it Be Rotten…So Let it Be Done

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exhumed Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.