"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necronoclast Streaming "Veil Of Flies" From Upcoming Album "Ashes"

U.K. based black metal act Necronoclast has posted a new song online from the band's upcoming album "Ashes." You can check out the newly uploaded track "Veil of Flies" via the official Necronoclast MySpace profile.

"Ashes" is currently set to see release on February 22nd, 2011 via Moribund Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Serpents
2. Looking Glass
3. Ashes
4. Ravenous
5. Ghostways
6. Veil of Flies
7. Kajicnicke Saty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necronoclast Streaming Song From Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.