"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vintersorg Reveals New Album "Jordpuls" Details

Vintersorg has announced that the band's upcoming eighth album will be titled "Jordpuls." The album is set to see release via Napalm Records on March 25th, 2011 and the album artwork can be viewed at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Världsalltets fanfar
2. Klippor och skär
3. Till dånet av forsar och fall
4. Mörk nebulosa
5. Stjärndyrkan
6. Skogen sover
7. Vindögat
8. Palissader
9. Eld och lågor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Vintersorg Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Great news! Will be just after the Burzum release, 2011 is looking good.

# Jan 26, 2011 @ 4:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Tivic's avatar


2. Tivic writes:

Can't wait to hear the new cd from Vintersorg.

# Jan 26, 2011 @ 9:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.