"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weedeater Announces New Album "Jason... The Dragon" Release

North Carolina sludge crusaders Weedeater have completed work on their long-delayed fourth full-length release. The ten track album dubbed "Jason... The Dragon," has been scheduled for worldwide release on March 1st, 2011 via Southern Lord Recordings.

The "Jason... The Dragon" track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Unfurling
2. Hammerhandle
3. Mancoon
4. Turkey Warlock
5. Jason....the Dragon
6. Palms and Opium
7. Long Gone
8. March of the Bipolar Bear
9. Homecoming
10. Whiskey Creek

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weedeater Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.