"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seventh Wonder Reveals New Album "The Great Escape" Release Date

Swedish prog metal act Seventh Wonder has announced the follow-up album to 2008's "Mercy Falls," entitled "The Great Escape," is set for release on December 3rd, 2010. The band has also announced the title track for the album will clock in at a full 30 minutes in length. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wiseman
2. Alley Cat
3. The Angelmaker
4. King of Whitewater
5. Long Way Home
6. Move on Through
7. The Great Escape

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seventh Wonder Reveals New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.