"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark The Suns Announces New Album "Sleepwalking In A Nightmare" Release Date

Finland's Dark The Suns has announced the new album "Sleepwalking in a Nightmare" is set to be released via Firebox Records on November 24th, 2010. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Insomnia
2. Devoid of the Sun
3. Wounded By Broken
4. Dreams
5. World Stood Still
6. DonĀ“t Feel the Sleep
7. Last Farevel
8. Walking With an Angel
9. Into the Blind World
10. Lake of Thousand Tears
11. Requiem for a Dream

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark The Suns Announces New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.