"some music was meant to stay underground..."

TNT Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

European hard rock act TNT has announced the tracklisting for its new album, "A Farewell To Arms", which is set for release in Japan on December 15 via Avalon/Marquee. The CD will be released in Norway at the end of December.

"A Farewell To Arms" tracklisting:
1. Engine
2. Refugee
3. Ship In The Night
4. Take It Like A Man - Woman!
5. Come
6. Barracuda
7. A Signature On A Demon's Self-Portrait
8. Don't Misunderstand Me
9. A Farewell To Arms
10. Someone Else
11. God Natt, Marie
12. Not Only Lonely (Japanese bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "TNT Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.