"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avian Releases New EP Tracklisting And Release Date

Atlanta, Georgia melodic metal act Avian have revealed details concerning the band's upcoming EP. The new EP, titled "The Path," features three all new tracks plus an acoustic session track of 'The Fear.' Two songs featured on the EP will also be included in the band's upcoming studio album, due sometime in 2011. "The Path" is set for release on September 28th, 2010 through Nightmare Records. "The Path" also features the first recorded Avian material including the band's new vocalist Brian Hollenbeck who took over for the departed Lance King.

"The Path" tracklisting:
1. The Path
2. When The Night's Undone
3. S.S. [instrumental]
4. The Fear

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avian Releases Details For New EP 'The Path'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.