"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Reveals New Album "End Of Eden" Details And Streaming New Song Online

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Amberian Dawn has issued the following statement about revealing the cover artwork for the band's new album:

"Here's the cover of our next album 'End Of Eden.' First single Arctica is now available for streaming on Myspace. The album 'End of Eden' is coming out 20th October 2010 by Spinefarm Records. As announced before, keyboardist Jens Johansson (famed for his work with for example Stratovarius, Dio and Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force), opera singer Markus Nieminen and vocalist Peter James Goodman have contributed their talent to this album."

The "End of Eden" track listing is as follows:

1. Talisman 3:41
2. Come Now Follow 3:47
3. Arctica 4:59
4. Ghostly Echoes 5:44
5. Sampo 3:12
6. Blackbird 3:58
7. Field Of Serpents 3:39
8. City Of Corruption 4:20
9. Virvatulen Laulu 3:46
10. War In Heaven 7:24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Amberian Dawn Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Nice song and album cover, and not a bad track listing. Definitely wanna hear more tracks soon. Hopefully this album is just as Epic as their last one.

# Aug 23, 2010 @ 6:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.