"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Negligence Announces New Album "Coordinates Of Confusion" Track Listing

Slovenian thrashers Negligence are set to release their new album "Coordinates of Confusion" on October 12th, 2010 in North American. "Coordinates Of Confusion" was mixed by Ruzz (drums) in the band's own Negligence studio in late spring of 2010 and was mastered at West West Side Music in New York by Alan Douches. The band comments, "We're stunned by the result of the mixing and mastering and can't wait for you metal heads to hear it!"

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Mind Decay
2. Screaming Fear
3. Addicted To Aggression
4. Disharmony
5. The Way To…
6. Insane Asylum
7. The Q Box
8. Sickened
9. Shark Attack
10. Coordinates Of Confusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Negligence Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.