"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Canvas Solaris Sets Release Date For New Studio Album

Statesboro, Georgia progressive metallers Canvas Solaris have set July 13th, 2010 as the release date for their new studio album titled "Irradiance."

"Irradiance" tracklisting:
1. Adaptive Optics
2. Conveyance Of Flux
3. The Horizon Feasts On Stars
4. Glacier
5. Accelerated Testing Phase
6. Threads Of Dead Space
7. Soliton (Emergence From Dispersion)
8. Vapor Chasm
9. Null Proximity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Canvas Solaris Reveals 'Irradiance' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.