"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ramesses Reveals New Album, "Take The Curse," Details

English psychedelic doom metal trio RAMESSES has announced new details for their upcoming album, "Take The Curse," which is set to be released on June 21st. Releasing the album is new label Ritual Productions; the label formed by the band's management.

The "Take The Curse" [cover art] tracklisting is as follows:

01. Iron Crow
02. Terrasaw
03. Black Hash Mass
04. Take The Curse
05. Vinho dos Mortos
06. Baptism Of The Walking Dead
07. Another Skeleton
08. Hand Of Glory
09. The Weakening
10. Khali Mist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ramesses Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.