"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Juvaliant Streaming Debut Album "Inhuman Nature" Samples

Austrian symphonic metallers Juvaliant have announced their new album "Inhuman Nature" will be released on May 28th, 2010. Samples of all nine tracks on the album are currently available for streaming at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Into The Abyss (Intro)
2. Heroes (We Will Be)
3. Doomsday Machine
4. Live To Die
5. Hell's Roundabout
6. Killing Child
7. On Wings Of Steel
8. Silent Agony
9. Cold Distance Of The Universe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Juvaliant Streaming Debut Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.