"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Karen Page Issues "Operator, Operator, The Phone Is Dead!" Re-Recording Update

Karen Page has checked in with the following update about re-recording their "Operator, Operator, The Phone Is Dead!" EP:

"So, I'll keep it short since our last blog was completely pointless. I promise this one isn't. On Sunday May 16th we enter the studio to start re-tracking our first EP, operator operator! The phone is dead! This ep was put out about 2 years ago, and was limited to 100 copies. We will be re-recording and releasing this EP on Rotten Records. We are currently in pre-production of this, so look for it this summer hopefully. For now, our debut full length is still on sale online, in stores, and at shows so be sure to get a copy."

The track listing for the EP is as follows:

1. Great Scott
2. Fingers of Death
3. Cock Blockula
4. Sha Nay Nay Has A Nosebleed
5. Horrible Wart Engorged War Torn Portable Pork Snorkler
6. Fuck Yeah
7. Hey There Sailor (its the beard)
8. Shao Kahn-a-tron Vs Optimus Prime (everybody dance now)
9. The Last Stand of Karen Page
10. (this is) the money shot

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Karen Page Issues Recording Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.