"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mekong Delta Reveals New Album, "Wanderer on the edge of time," Details Online

German thrash metal band Mekong Delta revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their new album, "Wanderer on the edge of time," which will be release on June 10th.

"This one was also created by Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, GWAR, SIGH, ANACRUSIS), who did the 'Lurking Fear' album as well. You can find a larger version of the artwork under the discography. The complete artwork will be added to the photo gallery this weekend."

The tracklisting for "Wanderer on the edge of time" [cover art] is as follows:

01. Intro - Concert Guitar
02. Ouverture
03. "A Certain Fool" ( Le Fou ) // Movement 1
04. Interlude 1 - Group
05. "The 5th Element" ( Le Bateleur ) // Movement 2
06. Interlude 2 - Group
07. "The Apocalypt - World In Shards" ( La Maison Dieu ) // Movement 3
08. Interlude 3 - Concert Guitar
09. "King With Broken Crown" ( Le Diable ) // Movement 4
10. Intermezzo ( Instrumental ) // Movement 5
11. Interlude 4 - Group
12. “Affection” ( L' Amoureux ) // Movement 6
13. Interlude 5 - Group
14. "Mistaken Truth" ( Le Hérétique ) // Movement 7
15. Finale

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Mekong Delta Reveals New Album Details Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. VictimsChoice writes:

The tracklist looks INTENSE. I can't wait!!

# May 12, 2010 @ 3:43 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

2. Cynic writes:

Erich Zann in the future, I like it.

# May 12, 2010 @ 4:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.