"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Excalion Reveals New Album "High Time" Details

Finland's Excalion have announced their new album "High Time" will be released on January 29th, 2010. The cover artwork for the album can be found here. The album was recorded at Studio Watercastle in Jyväskylä from August to October of 2009.

The track listing for "High Time" will be as follows:

1. Enter A Life
2. From Somewhere To Anywhere
3. Sun Stones
4. The Flags In Line
5. Bring On The Storm
6. The Shroud
7. Firewood
8. Lifetime
9. Quicksilver
10. A Walk On A Broken Road
11. Foreversong

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excalion Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.