"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tonight's Headbangers Ball Line-Up Details Revealed

Photo of Otep

Band Photo: Otep (?)

Tonight's Headbangers Ball on MTV2 at 2 AM ET/PT will feature Valient Thorr and the following lineup of videos:

Valient Thorr - "Tomorrow Police"
Isis - "20 Minutes/ 40 Years"
Miss May I - "Forgive and Forget"
Otep - "Smash The Control Machine"
Converge - "Axe To Fall"
Echoes the Fall - "Break Away"
Janus - "Eyesore"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Tonight's Headbangers Ball Line-Up Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

toxicclown's avatar


1. toxicclown writes:

thhat stuff was epic

# Dec 2, 2009 @ 1:51 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.