"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disarmonia Mundi Reveals New Album "The Isolation Game" Artwork

Disarmonia Mundi have revealed the cover artwork for their album "The Isolation Game," which can be viewed here. The album was recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at The Metal House Studio by Ettore Rigotti. "The Isolation Game" will be released via Coroner Records worldwide on December 9th and will feature guest appearances by Bjorn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork) on vocals and Olof Morck (Nightrage) on solos.

"The Isolation Game" track listing will be as follows:

1. Cypher Drone
2. Structural Wound
3. Perdition Haze
4. Building An Empire Of Dust
5. Stepchild Of Laceration
6. The Isolation Game
7. Blacklight Rush
8. Glimmer
9. Ties That Bind
10. Losing Ground
11. Same Old Nails For A New Messiah
12. Digging The Grave Of Silence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Disarmonia Mundi Reveals New Album Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

psythe's avatar

Writer, Reviewer

1. psythe writes:

Nice :)

# Nov 3, 2009 @ 9:57 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
BodomFan's avatar


2. BodomFan writes:

hell yeah, cant wait to hear the album

# Nov 4, 2009 @ 1:44 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.