"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witchmaster Reveals New Album "Trucizna" Details

Witchmaster have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled "Trücizna" on November 10th via Ibex Moon Records. The cover artwork for the album cna be viewed here. Witchmaster vocalist Kali had the following to say about the release and other band news:

"After five years of silence, Witchmaster is back with a new studio album. The CD, entitled Trücizna (which stands for poison) contains nine tracks of fucked-up, old-school black thrashing rock n' roll madness. The album will be made available in the U.S. by Ibex Moon Records. In other news, Witchmaster has amicably parted ways with drummer Inferno due to his 'growing commitments to his mother band, Bemeoth.' His replacement is Bastek, who is also a member of SPINAL CORD and has played with HELL-BORN and DEVILYN. Furthermore, Reyash, the original WITCHMASTER bassist, has rejoined the band. He also plays with American death metal veterans INCANTATION and Polish legends VADER."

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Trücizna
2. Self-Inflicted Divinity
3. Total Annihilation
4. Road To Treblinka
5. Two-Point Suicide
6. Back To The Bunker
7. Bred In Captivity
8. Black Scum
9. Trücizna (Demo Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Witchmaster Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. seraphs writes:

i've got it 2months ago!!!

# Sep 29, 2009 @ 4:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.