"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decadence Reveals New Album "Chargepoint" Details

Swedish metallers Decadence, in cooperation with the Japanese label Spiritual Beast and Universal, have announced that their new album titled "Chargepoint" will be released in October. The release party is planned to be held in Stockholm, Sweden and more details will be announced later.

The track listing for "Chargepoint" will be as follows:

1. Discharge
2. Silent Weapon (For A Quiet War)
3. Out Of Ashes
4. Point Of No Return
5. Strength Of Mind
6. Fast Forward
7. Challenge
8. Be Home When I'm Gone
9. Bonus Track: The Demons Run (Instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decadence Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.