"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kittie Announces New Album "In The Black" Tracklisting

Photo of Kittie

Band Photo: Kittie (?)

Kittie have announced that their upcoming album "In The Black" will be released on September 15th. The tracklisting for the album will be as follows:

1. Kingdom Come
2. My Plague
3. Cut Throat
4. Die My Darling
5. Sorrow I Know
6. Forgive And Forget
7. Now Or Never
8. Falling Down
9. Sleepwalking
10. Whiskey Love Song
11. Ready Aim Riot
12. The Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kittie Announces New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.