"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horna Announces New Album "Musta Kaipuu" Details

Debemur Morti Productions has issued the following announcement about releasing the new album by Finnish black metallers Horna:

"Reclaimed from the dusty vaults, HORNA's 'Musta Kaipuu' presents – for the first time on CD – ten legendary, long-lost tracks from the 'Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne' recording sessions. To Be released on July 17th."

The Track listing will be as follows:

1. Piina
2. Haudanvarjo
3. Aldebaranin Susi
4. Unohdetut Kasvot, Unohdettu Ääni
5. Vuohenlahko
6. Oi Kallis Kotimaa
7. Pohjanportti
8. Sieluhaaska
9. Marraskuussa
10. Menneiden Kaiku

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horna Announces New Album 'Musta Kaipuu' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.