"some music was meant to stay underground..."

National Napalm Syndicate Streaming Entire New Album "Devolution of Species" Online

Finnish thrash band National Napalm Syndicate are currently streaming their entire new album "Devolution of Species" on their MySpace page. The album will continue to be available until April 22nd, when it will be officially released through Violent Journey Records.

The track listing for "Devolution of Species" will be as follows:

1. Aching Hunger
2. Fist in the Air
3. Dancing Days
4. Funeral Pyre
5. Legion
6. Die My Bride
7. Bite the Bullet
8. According To You
9. Burden of Truth
10. The One You Warned Me Of
11. The Mob Rules

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "National Napalm Syndicate Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.