"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primal Fear Reveals New Album Details For "Before The Devil Knows You're Dead"

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

German power metal band Primal Fear have announced that their upcoming album "Before The Devil Knows You're Dead" will be released on May 22nd in Europe and June 7th in North America. The track listing for the album will be as follows:

01. Before the Devil knows you`re Dead
02. Riding the Eagle
03. Six Times Dead (16.6)
04. Black Rain
05. Under the Radar
06. 5.0 /Torn
07. Soar
08. Killbound
09. No Smoke without Fire
10. Night after Night
11. Smith & Wesson
12. The Exorcist
13. Hands of Time

The limited edition will also include the following two exclusive bonus tracks:

14. Cry Havoc
15. Scream

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Primal Fear Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Rubyred's avatar


1. Rubyred writes:

That's great PRIMAL FEAR are an phenomanel power Metal band & look forward to their newest creation Primal Fear "16.6" album/Cd to rock the Planet: and it's arrival to the States in June 2009! I saw some of the webisode footage of them putting their latest trailblazer together & it's awesome thrill vibe to it. Full of grits & gusto, sounds awesome! Best wishes to the Primal Fear musicians Matt, Ralf, Henny, Randy & new comer/sorry his name escapes at the moment. Peace!

# Apr 9, 2009 @ 7:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.