"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark The Suns Reveals New Album "All Ends In Silence" Details

Finnish melodic metal band Dark The Suns has announced that their upcoming studio album will be titled "All Ends In Silence" and has a release date of 3/11/2009 through Firebox Records. The track listing will be as follows:

01. Unbroken Silence
02. Everlasting
03. The Dead End
04. All Ends in Silence
05. Sleepless Angels
06. Cold Dawn
07. Rimed with Frost
08. The Rain
09. Guardians
10. Gone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark The Suns Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.