"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Release Date Announced For New Impellitteri Album

Metal band Impellitteri has finished recording it's new album "Wicked Maiden." The album will will be released on January 21, 2009. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wicked Maiden
2. Last Of A Dying Breed
3. Destruction
4. Garden Of Eden
5. The Vision
6. Eyes Of An Angel
7. No More School
8. Wonderful Life
9. Holy Man
10. Battle Rages

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Release Date Announced For New Impellitteri Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.