"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lustre Reveals "Still Innocence" Album Details

Lustre today reveals the cover art and track listing for the band's 6th studio album "Still Innocence," which is due to be released through Nordvis on November 3rd. Below you can also hear latest single "Nestle Within."

1. Dreaded Still
2. Nestle Within
3. Let Go Like Leaves Of Fall
4. Reverence Road
5. Without End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lustre Reveals 'Still Innocence' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.